Contacts

Customer Service is always available to answer general questions and direct inquires to specific departments.

You may contact us at

General Questions: support@goldbetting.com

Login Questions: login@goldbetting.com

Bonus Questions: bonus@goldbetting.com

Deposit Questions: deposit@goldbetting.com

Cashout Questions: cashout@goldbetting.com

Technical Questions: tech@goldbetting.com

Affiliate Questions: affiliate@goldbetting.com

Casino Cashier: cashier@goldbetting.com

Casino Manager: manager@goldbetting.com

Login

Enter a login (email)
Enter a password

Registration Step 1 in 4